JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
Seven Summers Seven Summers

‘Heart-wrenching and heart-warming’ Beth O'Leary

Read More
Levitation for Beginners Levitation for Beginners

A sharp eye and keen wit are brought to bear on the secrets and lies of a small rural community - secrets and lies that may prove deadly.

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
Way Back Way Back

'Gorgeous! Warm and funny and brimming with tenderness and heart' Graham Norton

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More
Ripper Ripper

'Tantalising . . . A glimpse into a small town that cannot shake the ghosts of its past' Weekend Australian

Read More
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers

'Utterly beautiful. I adored it' Joanna Cannon

Read More
Stormcrow Stormcrow

In the eye of the storm, Stormcrow dices with death yet again. Only the gods know if he will survive.

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because All Fades thumbnail
Because All Fades eAudiobook
Borrow
Freddie Gillies / Toby Webster

Andrew and his girlfriend Jess are making a life for themselves in London but it's a bit of a grind ..

The Husbands thumbnail
The Husbands eAudiobook
Borrow
Holly Gramazio / Miranda Raison

You wait ages for The One . . . then a few hundred come along all at once. One night Lauren finds a ..

Every Smile You Fake thumbnail
Every Smile You Fake eAudiobook
Borrow
Dorothy Koomson / Dami Olukoya Pippa Warner-Bennett

Profiler and therapist Kez Lanyon is shocked when she finds a baby on the backseat of her car with a..

Whale Fjord thumbnail
Whale Fjord eAudiobook
Borrow
Michael Ridpath / Seán Barrett

Iceland 1940. Britain invades Iceland. Lieutenant Tom Marks is a British officer tasked with defendi..

Murder in Regent's Park thumbnail
Murder in Regent's Park eAudiobook
Borrow
Christina Koning / Duncan Galloway

1929. Blinded war veteran Frederick Rowlands has escaped the bustle of London to establish a secure ..